Board of the AFLiCo

Caroline Rossi

Université Grenoble Alpes

Julien Perrez

Université de Liège

Sabina Tabacaru

Université Paris 8

Lucia Gomez

Université Grenoble Alpes

Florent Perek

University of Birmingham

Guillaume Desagulier
Editor-in-chief of CogniTextes

Université Paris 8

Honorary members

The board of the AFLiCo can designate honorary members among prominent figures in research, administration, or publishing, or people who have made a significant contribution to the association's life and influence. Former presidents of the AFLiCo automatically become honorary members at the end of their mandate.

William Croft
Honorary member

University of New Mexico

Guillaume Desagulier
Président 2015-2019

Université Paris 8

Aliyah Morgenstern
President 2011-2015

Université Sorbonne Nouvelle - Paris III

Jean-Rémi Lapaire
President 2009-2011

Université Bordeaux-Montaigne

Maarten Lemmens
President 2005-2009

Université Lille 3

Documents (in French)

Minutes of the general meetings (in French)